She’s Back! #FollowTheFairy Did you miss me? I know I did. Nice to finally be home at last

Hurry up with those dancing girls! The  crowd is getting ugly!

If you think the crowd is ugly wait until you see the dancing girls

tumblr_n7fy4bejqz1tsuuvno1_500

Sorry I’ve been out of sight so long but i have been moving house for the last two months. And believe me , no matter how big or small the house is, moving it , and everything in it, is really hard on the wings lol But now im settled in to my wonderful new forever home I am ready for more adventures So hope to see you again very soon!

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

I think your thoughts are worth way more than a nickel? It seems a bit pricey for mine. Good thing they are free!

