Sorry , but I wont RT your hilarious Willie Wonka meme, I dont care whether its tragic or tasteless or ” trending”

Even if it is Breaking the ‘net .

I  wont laugh and I wont even cry and I wont even crack a smile.

Today for some reason  I feel like  I  may never again

From my  Unconditional Admiration,   Love  and  Respect  for  Gilda and Gene

And Their Undying Love for Each Other

Because for  some of us  it will  Forever seem to  be  Too Sad

And it will never stop being    “too soon”

West in Peas BaBa WaWa  and  Farewall to The Cisco Kid .

7064de33411d31a66116c419e7725ba5

 

Farewell  Traveller  . Until we meet again

0 Comments

Leave a Comment

I think your thoughts are worth way more than a nickel? It seems a bit pricey for mine. Good thing they are free!

