#Read about Guest #Author Sherry Carroll

Thank you so much! I’m so sorry the website isn’t live yet for The Amazing Gracelynn yet but it is just because i have spent all week busting my butt trying to get it on the shelves in time for this to come out! it just came out yesterday, I haven’t even received MY copy yet to check it out yet ! lol http://www.amazon.com/Saving-Amazing-Gracelynn%60-1970-1977-Beginning/dp/1507643411/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Hi I’m Sherry Carroll and it’s a pleasure to be read by you, I hope you’re enjoying half as much as I am. I have wanting to do one of these for ages and this is my first so you will have to bear with me. Bear with me? WHERE? Oh sorry I got distracted for a minute there. I’m just your average American mild mannered suburban Maryland housewife (with a secret identity) who always grew up writing poems to her at and elaborate Barbie doll melodramas, but it wasn’t until fairly recently I discovered, yes, it was true. I was a writer. God help me. This is what look like in real life

Me now

Then I take of my glasses ….

And voila! Somehow on the internet I look like this! Ain’t makeup and technology grand!

Me Sultry

I write obsessively from the moment I wake up until I go to sleep.

View original post 3,191 more words

I think your thoughts are worth way more than a nickel? It seems a bit pricey for mine. Good thing they are free!

