“I will whisper secrets in your ear….Reflections , both random and Rumi

“I will whisper secrets in your ear
just nod yes and be silent.
A soul moon
appeared in the path of my heart.
How precious is this journey.”
~Rumi

Shine like the whole universe is yours.~Rumii♥

“Dance, when you’re broken open. Dance, if you’ve torn the bandage off. Dance in the middle of the fighting. Dance in your blood. Dance when you’re perfectly free.”
~Rumi

What a day today.
There are two Suns rising…. !
What a day
Not like any other day.
LOOK…!
The Light is shining in your HEART….
The wheel of life has stopped.O you
who can see
into your own HEART….
What a day,
This is your day.
~Rumi


The Shiny Happy Sherry Original Fairy art  by Donna Antonucci

We sleep in God’s unconsciousness.
We wake in God’s open hand.
~Rumi

“I come to YOU without ME, come to ME without YOU.”
~Rumi

2 Comments

Leave a Comment

  1. Thank you thank you. I will post your site on mine..” Fireflies” I see the Divine in you looking through you as looking to you from my own as we are ONE!

    Like

I think your thoughts are worth way more than a nickel? It seems a bit pricey for mine. Good thing they are free!

