you cant go home again? just like you never step in the same river twice

but you  can retrace your steps. and see the mark you made. funny how you can affect others lives without even knowing it.  with a blink of your eye you can change the world. the people who i remembered the most, were not the people that i touched , the people that touched me.

but i did matter , i was there, there were people looking for me, people that’s lives were a part of mine, that were  happy to see me. people who wanted me to remember them, because they remembered me . they knew me before i knew myself.  and reminded me who i was and where i came from.

i was a lot cooler then i thought i guess. how did that happen?  I’m one step closer to knowing, after seeing myself through their eyes. if only i knew then what i know now. it seems you traverse this universe  so all alone, or so you think, but you carry so much more with you then you ever knew .

it can weigh you down, or be your anchor.

sail on , sail on sailor

 

  • “The entire fruit is already present in the seed.”
     

    Tertullian

 

I think your thoughts are worth way more than a nickel? It seems a bit pricey for mine. Good thing they are free!

